Datasheet · OneKey · rev.
OneKey Pro
Suits multi-coin holders who want a large touchscreen, QR signing and SLIP-39 share backups, and who accept the verification gaps listed on this page.
- Bitcoin-only edition
- QR / air-gapped
- Bluetooth
- NFC
- Battery
- Touchscreen
- Maker
- OneKey
- Model
- Pro
- Status
- In production
- Released
- Not verified
- Sources
- 7
- Security events
- 1
- Rows verified
- 14 of 16
- Side-by-sides
- 0
- Dwg no.
- CF-ONEKEY-PRO
- Last checked
Fig. 1 OneKey Pro: outline, front and side view. Dimensions in mm.
- 1. Screen
3.5-inch IPS color touchscreen, 480 x 8002
- Size and weight
- 90.1 x 54.4 x 7.6 mm; 65 g2
- Distinctive
- Touchscreen wallet with fingerprint unlock, QR workflows and four Secure Elements.3
Schematic, not a likeness. The outline is drawn to the published size and the screen window to the published diagonal and resolution; where the screen sits, and any buttons or ports, are not drawn.
Key parameters
- Price
- $278 Maker's shop, checked 14 Oct 20261
- Screen
- 3.5 in · IPS · touch 480 × 800 px2
- Connectivity
- USB-C, Bluetooth, QR signing, NFC2
- Secure element
- Four EAL6+ Secure Elements.3
- Open-source firmware
- Vendor states open-source security and design; complete licence audit not performed.4
- Backup format
- BIP39 recovery phrases and SLIP39 shares.6
- Recovery on other wallets
- SLIP39 recovery is documented. BIP39 and SLIP39 backup formats must be distinguished; direct cross-wallet recovery was not tested.6
OneKey Pro in six answers
Fit card · checked 14 Oct 2026Six plain questions, each answered from one row of the spec sheet. The line under every answer is the recorded value and its source. Unknown means the sources we checked do not settle it.
-
Its own screen
Check the amount and address on the wallet itself.
Yes
Display 3.5-inch IPS color touchscreen, 480 x 8002
-
Bluetooth or NFC
A radio link in the maker's list of connections.
Yes
Connectivity USB-C, Bluetooth, QR signing, NFC2
-
QR or air-gapped signing
Can sign with no cable or radio link to the online device.
Yes
Connectivity USB-C, Bluetooth, QR signing, NFC2
-
Open-source firmware
The code it runs is published for anyone to read.
Claimed
Open-source firmware Vendor states open-source security and design; complete licence audit not performed.4
-
Backup in shares
Split the backup into shares; a set number of them restores the wallet.
Yes
Shamir / SLIP-39 backup Yes6
-
Built-in battery
A battery inside, to charge or replace.
Yes
Battery 530 mAh; wireless charging2
Tally: 5 yes, 1 partly, 0 no, 0 unknown
Coins and features
Support data · checkedWhat OneKey documents for the OneKey Pro, one status per coin or feature, each with its source. A linked name opens the sheet that sets every wallet side by side on it.
Coins
Features
- Multisig Yes srcBitcoin via Sparrow. Source dated: 2026-03-17.
- Passphrase Yes srcOptional seed-extension passphrase. Source date: not stated.
- Bluetooth Yes srcEncrypted Bluetooth. Source date: not stated.
- SLIP-39 Shamir backup Yes srcCreates and restores SLIP-39 multi-share wallets (20-word shares) since firmware 4.15.0.
- BIP39 recovery phrase Yes srcCreates and restores 12- or 24-word BIP39 phrases.
- Open-source firmware Yes srcFirmware published at github.com/OneKeyHQ/firmware-pro.
Notes: design and recovery
-
Distinctive design
What the maker's pages single out about this device.
Touchscreen wallet with fingerprint unlock, QR workflows and four Secure Elements.3
-
Seed portability
Whether its backup restores on a wallet from another maker.
SLIP39 recovery is documented. BIP39 and SLIP39 backup formats must be distinguished; direct cross-wallet recovery was not tested.6
Price position
At $278 it ranks 18th lowest of the 21 featured devices with a US dollar price on our sheets.
- Lowest
- $54.90
- Median
- $149
- Highest
- $399
- Next lower Ledger Flex, Trezor Safe 7 ($249)
- Next higher COLDCARD Q ($319)
All 21 listed prices
- Tangem Wallet $54.90 for 2 cards, $69.90 for 3 cards
- Trezor Safe 3 $59
- Arculus Cold Storage Wallet $59.76
- KeepKey $59.95
- Ledger Nano S Plus $69
- SafePal X1 $69.99
- SafePal S1 Pro $89.99
- Ledger Nano X $99
- Trezor Safe 5 $129
- Blockstream Jade Plus $149 to $169
- Keystone 3 Pro $149
- Tangem Ring $160
- ELLIPAL Titan 2.0 $169
- Ledger Nano Gen5 $179
- COLDCARD Mk5 $219
- Ledger Flex $249
- Trezor Safe 7 $249
- OneKey Pro (this sheet) $278
- COLDCARD Q $319
- Foundation Passport Prime $349
- Ledger Stax $399
Listed prices at each maker's own shop, in US dollars. Checked between 14 Oct 2026 and 15 Oct 2026. Shops change prices, bundles and regional offers often; open the source before buying. 5 featured devices have no US dollar price recorded and are left off the scale.
How this page was made: a documentation-led review. Every specification comes from OneKey's own pages or published research and links to its source; we have not used this device hands-on for this page. Last checked 14 Oct 2026. Method.
The OneKey Pro is a touchscreen hardware wallet that, according to OneKey, supports more than 30,000 coins and tokens through the OneKey App. It has a 3.5-inch IPS colour touchscreen (480 x 800), fingerprint unlock, four secure elements that OneKey lists as EAL6+, and four ways to connect: USB-C, Bluetooth, QR codes and NFC. It was listed at $278 on OneKey’s shop on 14 October 2026. This page is built from OneKey’s documentation; we have not used the device.
Which OneKey wallet is the Pro?
“OneKey wallet” can mean the company’s app or any of its devices. On 14 October 2026 OneKey’s shop listed the Classic 1S at $99, the Classic 1S Pure at $79, the Pro at $278 and the Pro 2, offered as a pre-order, at $299. By price, the Pro sits above the Classic 1S, which OneKey lists with a monochrome 128 x 64 OLED and buttons.
Several values in the datasheet beside this text link to OneKey’s Pro 2 page. That page’s comparison table includes the original Pro, and the same figures (screen, battery, size) appear on the Pro’s own product page.
Who is the OneKey Pro for?
It fits people who hold several kinds of coins and want a phone-style touchscreen signer that can also work over QR codes, with the option of a split SLIP-39 backup. It fits less well if you:
- want a device sold as Bitcoin-only: the Pro is multi-coin, with a switchable Bitcoin-only mode described below;
- prefer a device without a battery or wireless radios.
How big is the OneKey Pro, and how is it used?
OneKey lists 90.1 x 54.4 x 7.6 mm and 65 g, with a 530 mAh battery that charges over USB-C or wirelessly. Input is by touchscreen, and unlocking can use the fingerprint sensor. OneKey describes camera-based QR signing, which it labels air-gap signing: transactions pass between the device and the app as QR codes, with no cable or Bluetooth link. Our air-gapped hardware wallets guide explains what that does and does not protect against. The device can also connect over Bluetooth, USB-C and NFC.
Is the OneKey Pro secure?
OneKey’s product page lists four secure elements rated EAL6+. EAL stands for evaluation assurance level under the Common Criteria, which defines seven levels; EAL6 is named “semi-formally verified design and tested”. A certification level describes how rigorously a chip’s design was evaluated, not which attacks a finished wallet resists. OneKey’s pages we checked do not name the four chips or say what each one does.
Is OneKey open source?
OneKey states “open-source security and design” in a comparison table on its Classic 1S page that includes the Pro. We have not audited which components that covers or under which licences, so treat it as the maker’s claim.
Does the OneKey Pro support SLIP-39 and a passphrase?
Yes to both, according to OneKey. The product page mentions an optional passphrase, and OneKey’s help article on SLIP-39 walks through creating and restoring a SLIP-39 wallet on the OneKey Pro. OneKey’s product comparison also lists 12- and 24-word recovery phrases and 20-word SLIP-39 shares.
The two formats are not interchangeable. The SLIP-39 specification says SLIP-39 and BIP-39 are not compatible, so a SLIP-39 backup can only be restored on a wallet that supports SLIP-39. Before restoring either format on another wallet, check that the destination supports it. Our seed phrase guide covers the difference.
What coins does the OneKey wallet support?
OneKey states more than 30,000 coins and tokens, managed through the OneKey App, which is the companion app named on the product page. We have not counted the list ourselves. For Bitcoin holders, OneKey documents a Bitcoin-only mode for the Pro: you back up the recovery phrase, confirm an update on the device and re-import the phrase, after which only the Bitcoin network is supported. The same process switches it back.
For multisig, OneKey’s Pro product page says the device works with Safe on Ethereum, Squads on Solana and Sparrow Wallet on Bitcoin. We have not tested these integrations.
Has OneKey had security incidents?
In February 2023 the security firm Unciphered demonstrated a physical attack that intercepted communication on the earlier OneKey Mini; OneKey acknowledged it and released a patch. Our records do not establish whether that research applies to the Pro, and we found no documented incident specific to the Pro. The security history below lists the dated entries with sources.
What we could not verify
- When the Pro was launched. Our records do not establish a dated commercial launch.
- The names and roles of the four secure elements.
- Which parts of OneKey’s software and firmware are open source, and under which licences.
- Where the device is manufactured.
- Whether the 2023 OneKey Mini research has any bearing on the Pro.
Not verified on this sheet
2 of 16 rows emptyNo value recorded
- Released Not verified
- Made by (country) Not verified
Recorded with a stated gap
- Open-source firmware Complete licence audit not performed4
- Seed portability Direct cross-wallet recovery was not tested6
Evidence base
- Rows with a value
- 14 of 16
- Sources cited
- 7
- On onekey.so
- 6
- Other domains
- 1
- Sources checked
- 14 Oct 2026
Security history at a glance
- Events recorded
- 1
- First
- Latest
- Period
- 2023
Security history
1 event recordedDocumented events involving this device or its maker, with the date and the source. An empty list means we found no documented event, not that none exists.
-
Earlier OneKey Mini, not Pro
Unciphered demonstrated a physical communication-interception attack. OneKey acknowledged and patched it. Pro applicability was not established.7
Compared with
0 side-by-side sheetsNo side-by-side sheet includes the OneKey Pro yet. The comparisons page lists every sheet we have.
Similar devices
4 from other makersFeatured devices from other makers that share a connection type or a listed-price band with the OneKey Pro. Outlines at one scale, this device first.
-
OneKey Pro
This sheet · $278
- Ledger Flex
Also has Bluetooth and NFC; same price band ($200 to $299), listed at $249.
- Foundation Passport Prime
Also has Bluetooth, NFC and QR or air-gapped signing; listed at $349.
- Trezor Safe 7
Also has Bluetooth; same price band ($200 to $299), listed at $249.
- COLDCARD Q
Also has NFC and QR or air-gapped signing; listed at $319.
Front outlines at published sizes, one scale for all. Price bands: under $100, $100 to $199, $200 to $299, $300 and over, by the lowest listed price.
Pages that link here
5 pagesOther pages on this site that point readers to the OneKey Pro datasheet.
Guides
- Air-gapped hardware wallets 1 link
- How to choose a hardware wallet 7 links
- Self-custody, explained 1 link
Other datasheets
- Keystone 3 Pro 1 link
- SafePal S1 Pro 1 link
Sources
7 reference documents- 1 onekey.so/shop checked 14 Oct 2026
- 2 onekey.so/products/onekey-pro-2 checked 14 Oct 2026
- 3 onekey.so/products/onekey-pro checked 14 Oct 2026
- 4 onekey.so/products/onekey-classic-1s checked 14 Oct 2026
- 5 help.onekey.so/en/articles/13276348-what-is-bitcoin-only-mode-and-how-do-i-enable-it-in-the-onekey-app checked 14 Oct 2026
- 6 help.onekey.so/en/articles/12501797-slip39-wallet-creation-and-recovery-steps checked 14 Oct 2026
- 7 theblock.co/news/business/2023-02-10-security-firm-unciphered-hacked-into-popular-hardware-wallet-onekey-210665